Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Press Releases

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:30pm | Press Release

PORTSMOUTH CLEANUP DAY Saturday, June 3 2017 8:00 am. To 3 p.m.

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:58am | Press Release

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:52am | Press Release

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 12:27pm | Press Release

The Portsmouth Municipal Court is seeking qualified applicants for Case Manager Position.

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 9:19am | Press Release

Monday, October 10, 2016 - 2:27pm | Press Release

The full leaf schedule pickup schedule can be found under Departments "Public Service"

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:46am | Press Release

The City of Portsmouth will hold Trick or Treat on October 31, 2016 from 5:30 to 7:30.

Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:55am | Press Release

Friday, January 15, 2016 - 1:42pm | Press Release

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:44am | Press Release

Pages

Subscribe to News Feed